Electronic visa for Thailand available in 23 countries » thailand-en

Thailand now offers an e-visa service at Royal Thai Embassies and Consulates General in 38 cities in 23 countries, making visa application easier for those wishing to visit the Kingdom.

The Royal Thai Embassies and Consulates General offering the e-Visa service are located at:

United Kingdom


Athens (Greece); Berlin, Frankfurt and Munich (Germany); Bern (Switzerland); Brussels, Belgium); Bucharest (Romania); Budapest (Hungary); Copenhagen, Denmark); Helsinki (Finland); Lisbon (Portugal); Madrid (Spain); Oslo (Norway); Paris, France); Prague (Czech Republic); Roma (Italy); Stockholm (Sweden); The Hague (Netherlands); Vienna (Austria) and Warsaw (Poland)

United States

  • Chicago
  • Los Angeles
  • New York
  • Washington DC.



Beijing, Chengdu, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Kunming, Nanning, Qingdao, Xiamen and Xian

South Korea

Business and investor visas, ED non-immigrant (study) visas, O non-immigrant (visiting friends and family) visas, transit visas, long-term stays, smart visas, F visas non-immigrant (government or diplomatic representation), diplomatic visas / official visas and long-term resident visas are the visas that can be applied for online.

Applicants can apply and pay for their visa on the e-Visa website and, if approved, will receive their visa via email.

For more information, contact +66 (0) 2572-8442 or visit www.thaievisa.go.th.

Smart 690

Leave a Comment